Orange County, NY

Orange County is located in the downstate region of New York and is an hour and a half drive or train ride from midtown Manhattan. The Orange County seat is Goshen. It is bordered by Ulster County to the north, Dutchess County to the northeast, Rockland County to the southeast, Pike County, Pennsylvania to the southwest and Sullivan County to the northwest.

Domus Appraisals has been the premier Orange County residential and commercial property appraiser since 1971.


Middletown, Newburgh, Port Jervis


Blooming Grove, Chester, Cornwall, Crawford, Deerpark, Greenville, Hamptonburgh, Highlands, Minisink, Monroe, Montgomery, Mount Hope, New Windsor, Town of Newburgh, Tuxedo, Wallkill, Wawayanda


Chester, Cornwall on Hudson, Florida, Goshen, Greenwood Lake, Harriman, Highland Falls, Kiryas Joel, Maybrook, Otisville, South Blooming Grove, Tuxedo Park, Unionville, Walden, Warwick, Washingtonville, Woodbury


Amity, Arden, Bellvale, Bullville, Carpenter’s Point, Circleville, Howells, Little Britain, Michigan Corners, Mountainville, New Hampton, Pine Island, Ridgebury, Slate Hill, Sugar Loaf, Thompson Ridge, Westbrookville

Census Designated Places

Balmville, Beaver Dam Lake, Central Valley, Firthcliffe, Fort Montgomery, Gardnertown, Highland Mills, Mechanicstown, Mountain Lodge Park, New Windsor, Orange Lake, Pine Bush, Salisbury Mills, Scotchtown, Vails Gate, Walton Park, Washington Heights, West Point

Useful Links