Dutchess County, NY

Dutchess County is located in the southeast corner of New York. Poughkeepsie is the county seat of Dutchess County. It is approximately an hour from midtown Manhattan. It is bordered by Columbia County to the north, Berkshire County, Massachusetts to the northeast, Litchfield County, Connecticut to the east, Fairfield County, Connecticut to the southeast, Putnam County to the south, Orange County to the southwest and Ulster County to the West.

Domus Appraisals has been the leading Dutchess County residential and commercial property appraiser since 1971.


Beacon, Poughkeepsie


Amenia, Beekman, Clinton, Dover, East Fishkill, Fishkill, Hyde Park, La Grange, Milan, North East, Pawling, Pine Plains, Pleasant Valley, Red Hook, Rhinebeck, Stanford, Union Vale, Wappinger, Washington


Millbrook, Millerton, Tivoli, Wappinger Falls


Annandale-on-Hudson, Arlington, Arthursburg, Attlebury, Bangall, Bear Market, Brinckerhoff, Barnegat, Barrytown, Crown Heights, De Witt Mills, Dover Plains, Fairview, Fishkill Plains, Gayhead, Glenham, Gretna, Haviland, Hillside Lake, Holmes, Hopewell Junction, Hortontown, Hughsonville, Johnsontown, Knapps Corner, Lomala, McIntyre, Myers Corner, New Hackensack, New Hamburg, Norrie Heights, Oniontown, Pecksville, Pleasant Plains, Poughquag, Red Oaks Mill, Rhinecliff, Rudco, Salt Point, Shenandoah, Shekomeko, Spackenkill, Staatsburg, Stanfordville, Stissing, Stormville, Swartwoutville, Wassaic, Washington Hollow, Wiccopee, Willow Brook, Wingdale, Van Keurens, Verbank

Useful Link