New York County, NY

New York County is located in the heart of New York City and is comprised of Manhattan Island, several smaller surrounding islands and the small mainland community of Marble Hill. The New York County seat is Manhattan. New York County is bordered by Bergen County, New Jersey to the west and northwest, Hudson County, New Jersey to the west and southwest, The Bronx to the north and northeast, Queens to the east, Kings County to the south and southeast and Richmond County to the southwest.

Domus Appraisals has been the premier New York County Residential and Commercial Property Appraiser since 1971.


Manhattan Island


Upper Manhattan, Marble Hill, Inwood, Fort George, Washington Heights, Hudson Heights, West Harlem, Hamilton Heights, Manhattanville, Morningside Heights, Central Harlem, Harlem, Strivers’ Row, Astor Row, Sugar Hill, Marcus Garvey Park, Le Petit Senegal, East Harlem, Upper East Side, Lenox Hill, Carnegie Hill, Yorkville, Upper West Side, Manhattan Valley, Lincoln Square, Midtown, Columbus Circle, Sutton Place, Rockefeller Center, Diamond District, Theater District, Turtle Bay, Midtown East, Midtown, Tudor City, Little Brazil, Times Square, Hudson Yards, Midtown West, Hell’s Kitchen, Garment District, Herald Square, Koreatown, Murray Hill, Tenderloin, Madison Square, Flower District, Brookdale, Hudson Yards, Kips Bay, Rose Hill, NoMad, Peter Cooper Village, Chelsea, Flatiron District, Gramercy Park, Stuyvesant Square, Union Square, Stuyvesant Town, Meatpacking District, Waterside Plaza, Downtown Manhattan, Little Germany, Alpabet City, Loisaida, East Village, Greenwich Village, NoHo, Bowery, West Village, Lower East Side, SoHo, Nolita, Little Italy, Chinatown, Financial District, Five Points, Cooperative Village, Two Bridges, TriBeCa, Civic Center, Radio Row, South Street Seaport, Battery Park City


Ellis Island, Governor’s Island, Liberty Island, Randalls Island, Wards Island, Roosevelt Island

Useful Link